„The Genius skills model … makes it possible to precisely determine the specific performance level of a candidate.”

The challenges in professional life are becoming increasingly complex, as are also the demands faced by successful employees and executives.
Cultural changes resulting from the sale of companies and changes in corporate governance are nothing new in the workplace. That makes it all the more important to take an active approach to meeting the growing demands placed on each of us.

The skills model developed by Genius Consulting GmbH is based on behavioural indicators and makes it possible to precisely determine the specific performance level of a candidate.

Unser Kompetenzmodell

A shortlist within two weeks

At Genius Consulting GmbH the search for candidates is a tightly structured process that is designed to provide our clients with a shortlist of four highly qualified candidates within a very short time. Our aim is to save our clients work by offering as precisely tailored a solution as possible to their search for a suitable individual, not by sending random candidate profiles, which would only produce additional work.

This selection process requires well-trained staff, consistent contact persons (“one face to the customer”), a multi-stage selection procedure consisting of three expert interviews, a personality assessment and a 360° reference check. Providing a search process of this quality also means, however, that we do not work on the basis of exclusively success-related fees.

The four stages of selecting personnel

Unser Kompetenzmodell

Learn more about our team!

„Das Genius-Kompetenzmodell ermöglicht es, das spezifische Leistungsniveau eines Kandidaten exakt zu ermitteln.”

Die Herausforderungen im beruflichen Alltag wachsen täglich und mit ihnen die Anforderungen an erfolgreiche Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte.

Kulturelle Veränderungen durch Unternehmensverkäufe, Wechsel an den Unternehmensspitzen gehören längst zum beruflichen Alltag. Umso wichtiger ist es, den gestiegenen Anforderungen, die an jeden von uns gestellt werden, aktiv zu begegnen.

Das von Genius Management Consulting entwickelte Kompetenzmodell ist über verhaltensorientierte Indikatoren definiert und ermöglicht es, das spezifische Leistungsniveau eines Kandidaten exakt zu ermitteln.

Unser Kompetenzmodell

In zwei Wochen zur Shortlist

Die Kandidatensuche bei Genius Management Consulting ist ein straff organisierter Prozess, der darauf ausgerichtet ist, unseren Klienten innerhalb kürzester Zeit eine Shortlist von vier hochqualifizierten Kandidaten zukommen zu lassen. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Klienten Arbeit zu ersparen, in dem wir eine möglichst exakte Lösung für ihre Personalsuche anbieten und nicht etwa durch wahllosen Versand von Kandidatenprofilen zusätzliche Arbeit produzieren.

Dieser Auswahlprozess erfordert gut ausgebildete Mitarbeiter, konstante Ansprechpartner (one face to the customer), ein mehrstufiges Auswahlverfahren, bestehend aus drei Experteninterviews, einem Persönlichkeits-Assessment sowie einer 360° -Referenzprüfung. Einen Suchprozess dieser Güte zur Verfügung zu stellen, bedeutet jedoch auch, dass wir es ablehnen auf Basis von ausschließlich erfolgsorientierten Honoraren tätig zu werden.

Die vier Stufen zur Personalentscheidung

Unser Kompetenzmodell

Lernen Sie Genius Management Consulting kennen!